Skip to product information
1 of 5

Evey Lyon Books

Something Right

Something Right

Currently, this book is exclusive to Kindle Unlimited and available in ebook on Amazon. The paperback is available at your favorite bookstore. 

Amazon E-Book

Amazon Paperback

Barnes & Noble Paperback

Couple Paperback (Only available on Amazon)

Paperback requests for bookstores, including independent stores, may use isbn  978-1959-0942-27 via Ingram Spark.

Grayson Blisswood moves back to town, intent on a second chance with the one who got away. But he needs to win over the single mom, and lucky for him, she's his new next-door neighbor… 

I didn’t plan to return to the town I left 12 years ago. Or become guardian to my sister who doesn’t miss the opportunity to remind me that I’ve traded off city life for small-town antics or that my first love Brooke Rivers, of all women, is living next door with an adorable three-year-old kid who may just wrap me around her finger—the kid, I mean… okay, the mom too.

But it’s complicated.

It involves a weekend way back, in a bed Brooke and I never left—the memory of me hurting her, and the moment Brooke got her chance to hurt me too. In her head, she’s built a giant wall between us. In my mind, I’m determined to tear it down. And as luck would have it, I need her cookies for the high school bake sale, and she needs my skills at putting together her daughter’s new playhouse. Soon, we are exchanging favors, and even better, our clothes are ending up on the floor in the process.

But she’s adamant that there is too much at stake for us. And when a twist of fate hits us, unexpectedly revealing a secret, I’m beginning to think that she may be right, or just maybe what she and I have may finally be something right…

Grayson Blisswood will make you swoon in this second-chance novel set in the small-town Midwest. This is book one in the interconnected Blisswood Brothers series, but it can be read as a standalone. The series follows the brothers as they run their family winery & farm, the Olive Owl, and find romance along the way.

Want to discover the rest of the series?
Go Here

View full details