Skip to product information
1 of 5

Evey Lyon Books

Tempted with You

Tempted with You


Regular price $4.99 USD
Regular price $4.99 USD Sale price $4.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Purchase the e-book & instantly receive the download link via Bookfunnel to read on your favorite e-reader or app. Happy reading!

Prefer buying this ebook at your preferred retailers and library? Please note that paperback is only available with retailers

Amazon   |   Apple   |   Barnes&Noble   |   Kobo
Google Play   |   Other Retailers & Libraries

Nate Kade is the former hockey player who most certainly shouldn't be tempted by his new neighbor. She also happens to be his friend's much younger sister…

I’m many things—former sports star, owner of the successful bar Matchbox—and there’s no shortage of women willing to warm my bed for the night, either. Everyone around me is settling down, but that’s just not my style. No, I prefer against-the-door activities with a woman I’ve just met. But I should probably pay attention to details, because that one-night-stand beauty? 

Turns out she’s my business partner and friend’s newfound sister—oops.

Melanie is ten years younger, just discovered she has an overprotective brother, and is new to town. Not only is Melanie my new next-door neighbor, but she seems to be turning up everywhere—including the ice rink where she also skates. I make it clear that our one night will not be getting a repeat, but she isn’t entirely on board with my policy. And I’m finding it hard to resist a second round. In fact, I'm just beginning to realize that I could finally be tempted to have it all with someone…

Small-town romance with a touch of sports, Tempted with You is the fifth and final sweet and steamy complete standalone novel from the Sage Creek series where you can revisit your favorite characters throughout. Readers who enjoy age-gap romance with a hunky brother’s best friend who happens to also be the next-door neighbor will enjoy Melanie and Nate’s journey to their HEA both on and off the ice!

Want to check the rest of the books of this series
Go Here

View full details