Skip to product information
1 of 5

Evey Lyon Books

Again with You

Again with You


Regular price $4.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Purchase the e-book & instantly receive the download link via Bookfunnel to read on your favorite e-reader or app. Happy reading!

Prefer buying this ebook at your preferred retailers and library? Please note that the paperback is only available with retailers.

 Amazon   |   Apple   |   Kobo   |   Barnes&Noble
Google Play   |   
Other Retailers & Libraries

He may be the successful lawyer in town, but now Jake Sutton’s biggest challenge is negotiating a second chance after an unexpected reunion...

I don’t have time for romance. I tend to skip dinner and head straight to dessert. It’s not like I’m a complete jerk, I know how to be romantic —it happened once. My friends have been trying to set me up on a blind date for months with the new bakery owner in town, to no avail. But when we end up at the same party and our eyes meet, it all comes back. Turns out Avery is no stranger.

Avery and I had a summer together a few years back in a different city. We were so many things… then one day we were not. Yet seeing each other again, well, it’s a struggle—the not jumping into bed or lying her down on the kitchen counter kind of struggle.

But closure and a second chance are not the same things, and we’ll need both if we want to try again. And we are about to realize that finding our way back to one another could just be bittersweet…

Swoony, with all the feels and heartwarming moments, Again with You is the fourth sweet and steamy complete standalone novel from the Sage Creek series where you can revisit your favorite characters throughout. Readers who enjoy small-town, second-chance romance with a determined hero will enjoy Jake and Avery’s journey to a HEA!
Author's note: Like all Sage Creek books, this story is filled with 99.9% banter, steam, and swoon. There is, however, one scene that may pull at your heartstrings a little extra in relation to loss. 

Want to check the rest of the books of this series
Go Here

View full details